List of Global T-20 League Owners-2017

Here are the list of owners of the eight franchises in South Africa’s newly formed T20 league- the T20 Global League. The owners of Durban (Rana Fawad) and Benoni (Javed Afridi) are from Pakistan.

Rana owns the Lahore Qalandars Franchise in the PSL and Javed, the cousin of well known international cricketer, Shahid Afridi, is the man behind Peshawar Zalmi. Continue reading “List of Global T-20 League Owners-2017”