South Africa’s Test Squad against Bangladesh

Here are the list of 13 member squad who are going to feature against Bangladesh which starts on 28 September.

Faf du Plessis (capt)
Hashim Amla
Temba Bavuma
Theunis de Bruyn
Quinton de Kock (wk)
Dean Elgar
Keshav Maharaj
Aiden Markram
Morne Morkel
Duanne Olivier
Wayne Parnell
Andile Phehlukwayo
Kagiso Rabada

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *