India’s One Day and T-20 Squad for 2017 West Indies Tour

Here are the list of players who are going to feature in the 5 One Day Matches and T-20 international against the West Indies. This tour will take place after the Champions Trophy. India will be without Rohit Sharma and Jasprit Bumrah who have been rested for the series in Caribbean. Wicketkeeper Batsman Rishabh Pant and left-arm wristspinner Kuldeep Yadav have been called up.

1..Virat Kohli (capt)
2. Shikhar Dhawan
3. Rishabh Pant
4. Ajinkya Rahane
5. MS Dhoni (wk)
6. Yuvraj Singh
7. Kedar Jadhav
8. Hardik Pandya
9. R Ashwin
10. R Jadeja
11.Mohammed Shami
12.Umesh Yadav
13.Bhuvneshwar Kumar
14.Kuldeep Yadav
15.Dinesh Karthik

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *