List of Top Wicket Takers In IPL 2017-Most Wickets (Purple Cap)

These are the list of Top 5 Wicket Takers in Ipl 2017. Last Updated after Mumbai Indians vs Rising Pune Supergiant on 21st May 2017.

1.Bhuvneshwar Kumar. Sunrisers Hyderabad-26 Wickets.
2.Jaydev Unadkat.Rising Pune Supergiant-24 Wickets.
3.Jasprit Bumrah . Mumbai Indians-20 Wickets.
4. Mitchell McClenaghan.Mumbai Indians-19 Wickets.
4. Imran Tahir.Rising Pune Supergiant-18 Wickets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *