Australia XI For the Third Test against South Africa at Adelaide-2016

David Warner
Matthew Renshaw
Usman Khawaja
Steve Smith (c)
Peter Handscomb
Nic Maddinson
Matthew Wade (wk)
Mitchell Starc
Josh Hazlewood
Nathan Lyon
Jackson Bird.

Joe Burns, Peter Nevil, Adam Voges,Callum Ferguson and Joe Mennie have been dropped.

The 3 debutants who are going to make their debut are Matthew Renshaw, Peter Handscomb and Nic Maddinson.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *