Champions Trophy 2025 Groups List- Group A & Group B

The ICC has announced the ninth edition of the of the ICC Champions Trophy scheduled to be held from 19 February to 9 March 2025 in Pakistan.

The tournament will kick off with defending champions Pakistan taking on New Zealand in Karachi on February 19.

The matches will be played in Karachi, Rawalpindi and Lahore respectively. Eight teams are divided into two groups. In the year 2017, Pakistan won the Champions trophy by defeating India in the final.

India, Pakistan, New Zealand and Bangladesh will be in Group A, while England, South Africa, Australia and Afghanistan will be in Group B.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *