List of WBBL fixtures 2024- Women’s Big Bash League Leg Schedule 2024

Cricket Australia have released the fixtures of the tenth edition of the Women’s Big Bash League scheduled to begin on October

The match will start with Adelaide Strikers taking on Brisbane Heat at Adelaide Oval on October 27. The final will take on December 1, Sunday.

WBBL Fixtures 2024

October 27: Adelaide Strikers vs Brisbane Heat, Adelaide Oval (1.10pm)

October 27: Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Sixers, Adelaide Oval (4.40pm)

October 27: Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Stars, WACA (5.30pm)

October 28: Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Thunder, Blundstone Arena (6.10pm)

October 29: Sydney Sixers vs Adelaide Strikers, North Sydney Oval (6.10pm)

October 30: Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Renegades, Allan Border Field (6.10pm)

October 31: Sydney Thunder vs Hobart Hurricanes, North Sydney Oval (7.15pm)

November 1: Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder, North Sydney Oval (3.45pm)

November 1: Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Stars, North Sydney Oval (7.15pm)

November 2: Brisbane Heat vs Hobart Hurricanes, CitiPower Centre (11.30am)

November 2: Melbourne Renegades vs Perth Scorchers, CitiPower Centre (3.00pm)

November 3: Melbourne Stars vs Hobart Hurricanes, CitiPower Centre (10.10am)

November 3: Melbourne Renegades vs Adelaide Strikers, CitiPower Centre (1.40pm)

November 5: Perth Scorchers vs Brisbane Heat, WACA (5.10pm)

November 6: Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Sixers. Blundstone Arena (6.10pm)

November 7: Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat, WACA (2.05pm)

November 7: Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Renegades. WACA (5.35pm)

November 8: Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Sixers, CitiPower Centre (11.00am)

November 9: Melbourne Renegades vs Melbourne Stars, CitiPower Centre (3.00pm)

November 9: Brisbane Heat vs Adelaide Strikers, Gabba (6.15pm)

November 10: Hobart Hurricanes vs Perth Scorchers, SCG (10.10am)

November 10: Sydney Sixers vs Sydney Thunder, SCG (1.40pm)

November 11: Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Renegades, Karen Rolton Oval (5.40pm)

November 12: Sydney Thunder vs Perth Scorchers, Drummoyne Oval (6.10pm)

November 13: Hobart Hurricanes vs Adelaide Strikers, Blundstone Arena (6.10pm)

November 14: Sydney Sixers vs Brisbane Heat, North Sydney Oval (3.30pm)

November 15: Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Thunder, MCG (3.45pm)

November 15: Melbourne Stars vs Melbourne Renegades, MCG (7.15pm)

November 16: Adelaide Strikers vs Hobart Hurricanes, Adelaide Oval (3.00pm)

November 17: Melbourne Stars vs Brisbane Heat, Drummoyne Oval (1.55pm)

November 17: Sydney Thunder vs Sydney Sixers, Drummoyne Oval (5.25pm)

November 19: Adelaide Strikers vs Perth Scorchers, Karen Rolton Oval (5.40pm)

November 20: Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Stars, Drummoyne Oval (6.10pm)

November 21: Sydney Sixers vs Perth Scorchers, Blundstone Arena (3.45pm)

November 21: Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Renegades, Blundstone Arena (7.15pm)

November 22: Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Stars, Allan Border Field (7.10pm)

November 23: Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Thunder, CitiPower Centre (10.00am)

November 23: Perth Scorchers vs Hobart Hurricanes, WACA (5.30pm)

November 24: Melbourne Stars vs Adelaide Strikers, CitiPower Centre (10.00am)

November 24: Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Sixers, Allan Border Field (7.05pm)

November 27: The Knockout

November 29: The Challenger

December 1: The Final

December 2 :(Reserve day)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *