Canada Squad T20 World Cup 2024 | 15 Man Canada Roster T20 WC 2024

Canada have announced their 15 man squad for the upcoming T20 World Cup 2024 scheduled to be held in West Indies and USA in June.

This will be Canada’s maiden experience at the marquee event. The team will be captained by Saad Bin Zafar and have the likes of Aaron Johnson, Dilon Heyliger and Dilpreet Bajwa in their line ups.


Canada are placed in Group A alongside hosts USA, India, Pakistan and Ireland. Their opening match will be against USA on June 1 in Dallas.

Tajinder Singh, Aaditya Varadharajan, Ammar Khalid, Jatinder Matharum & Parveen Kumar have been named in reserves.

Canada T20 WC Squad 2024

Saad Bin Zafar (c), Aaron Johnson, Dilon Heyliger, Dilpreet Bajwa, Harsh Thaker, Jeremy Gordon, Junaid Siddiqui, Kaleem Sana, Kanwarpal Tathgur, Navneet Dhaliwal, Nicholas Kirton, Pargat Singh, Ravinderpal Singh, Rayyankhan Pathan, Shreyas Movva.

Reserves: Tajinder Singh, Aaditya Varadharajan, Ammar Khalid, Jatinder Matharu & Parveen Kumar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *