Australia Cricket Schedule 2023-24- List of Test, ODIs and T20I Fixtures

Cricket Australia have announced the fixtures for the upcoming home series against Pakistan and West Indies.

The Aussies will begin their campaign against Pakistan. The tour comprises of 3 tests against Pakistan , 2 against West Indies and three one dayers and three T2OIs against West Indies.

The first of three test matches against Pakistan will begin at Perth from December 14-18.

Australia Cricket Schedule 2023-24

Test Series vs Pakistan

December 14-18: First Test, Perth Stadium, 10.20am

December 26-30: Second Test, MCG, 10.30am

January 3-7: Third Test, SCG, 10.30am

Test Series vs West Indies

January 17-21: First Test, Adelaide Oval, 10.00am

January 25-29: Second Test, Gabba, 2.00pm

ODI Series vs West Indies

February 2: MCG, 2.30pm

February 4: SCG, 2.30pm

February 6: Manuka Oval, Canberra 2.30pm

T20I Series vs West Indies

February 9: Blundstone Arena, Hobart 7.00pm

February 11: Adelaide Oval, 6.30pm

February 13: Perth Stadium, 4.00pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *