List of Lucknow Super Giants Fixtures 2023- Full LSG IPL Schedule 2023 Date and Venue

Lucknow Super Giants will kickstart their 2023 IPL campaign against Delhi Capitals on April 1 at the Ekana Stadium in Lucknow.

LSG had a brilliant debut season last year where they finished third in the points of table.

Lucknow are placed in Group A alongside Kolkata Knight Riders, Delhi Capitals, Mumbai Indians and Rajasthan Royals respectively. The team will be captained by KL Rahul and have the likes of Quinton de Kock, Nicholas Pooran and Marcus Stoinis in their line ups.

Lucknow Super Giants Fixtures 2023

April 1 – Lucknow Super Giants vs Delhi Capitals, Lucknow, 7:30PM

April 3 – Chennai Super Kings vs Lucknow Super Giants, Chennai, 7:30PM

April 7 – Lucknow Super Giants vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, Lucknow, 7:30PM

April 10 – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Lucknow Super Giants, Bengaluru, 3:30PM

April 15 – Lucknow Super Giants vs Punjab Kings, Lucknow, 7:30PM

April 19 – Rajasthan Royals vs Lucknow Super Giants, Jaipur, 7:30PM

April 22 – Lucknow Super Giants vs Gujarat Titans, Lucknow, 3:30PM

April 28 – Punjab Kings vs Lucknow Super Giants, Mohali, 7:30PM

May 1 – Lucknow Super Giants vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, Lucknow, 7:30PM

May 4 – Lucknow Super Giants vs Chennai Super Kings, Lucknow, 3:30pm

May 7 – Gujarat Titans vs Lucknow Super Giants, Ahmedabad, 3:30pm

May 13 – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Lucknow Super Giants, Hyderabad, 3:30pm

May 16 – Lucknow Super Giants vs Mumbai Indians, Lucknow, 3:30pm

May 20 – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Lucknow Super Giants, Kolkata, 7:30PM

DateHome TeamAway TeamVenueTime
April 1LSGDCLucknow19:30
April 3CSKLSGChennai19:30
April 7LSGSRHLucknow19:30
April 10RCBLSGBengaluru15:30
April 15LSGPBKSLucknow19:30
April 19RRLSGJaipur19:30
April 22LSGGTLucknow15:30
April 28PBKSLSGMohali19:30
May 1LSGRCBLucknow19:30
May 4LSGCSKLucknow15:30
May 7GTLSGAhmedabad15:30
May 13SRHLSGHyderabad15:30
May 16LSGMILucknow15:30
May 20KKRLSGKolkata19:30

Lucknow Super Giants 2023 squad:

KL Rahul (c), Quinton de Kock, Manan Vohra, Nicholas Pooran, Ayush Badoni, Krishnappa Gowtham, Deepak Hooda, Kyle Mayers, Krunal Pandya, Karan Sharma, Marcus Stoinis, Romario Shepherd, Daniel Sams, Prerak Mankad, Swapnil Singh, Yudhvir Charak, Avesh Khan, Mohsin Khan, Ravi Bishnoi, Mark Wood, Mayank Yadav, Jaydev Unadkat, Yash Thakur, Amit Mishra & Naveen-ul-Haq.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *