List of Chennai Super Kings Fixtures 2023- Full CSK IPL Schedule 2023 Date and Venue

Four time winners Chennai Super Kings will start their IPL campaign against defending champions Gujarat Titans at the Narendra Modi Stadium (Motera) in Ahmedabad on March 31.

The team will again be lead by Mahendra Singh Dhoni. CSK were crowned champions in the years 2010, 2011, 2018 and 2021 respectively.

Last year the Men in Yellow finished ninth on the points table. The Super Kings will be playing 7 home and 7 away games and their first home is against LSG on April 3 at Chepauk.

CSK are in Group B- so they will face SRH, GT, RCB and PBKS once in the league stage, and the Group A teams (MI, KKR, RR, DC, LSG) twice.

Chennai have got the likes of all rounder Moeen Ali, Ben Stokes, Ravindra Jadeja and Ambati Rayudu in their set up.

Chennai Super Kings IPL Fixtures List & Schedule 2023

March 31-Gujarat Giants vs Chennai Super Kings in Ahmedabad, 7:30 PM

April 3- Chennai Super Kings vs Lucknow Super Giants in Chennai, 7:30 PM

April 8- Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings in Mumbai, 7:30 PM

April 12- Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals in Chennai, 7:30 PM

April 17- Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings in Bengaluru, 7:30 PM

April 21- Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad in Chennai, 7:30 PM

April 23- Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings in Kolkata, 7:30 PM

April 27- Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings in Jaipur 7:30 PM

April 30- Chennai Super Kings vs Punjab Kings in Chennai, 3:30 PM

May 4- Lucknow Super Giants vs Chennai Super Kings in Lucknow, 3:30 PM

May 6- Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians, Chennai, 3:30 PM

May 10- Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals in Chennai, 7:30 PM

May 14- Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Chennai, 7:30 PM

May 20- Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings in Delhi, 3:30 PM

DateHome TeamAway TeamVenueTime
31 MarchGTCSKAhmedabad19:30
3 AprilCSKLSGChennai19:30
8 AprilMICSKMumbai19:30
12 AprilCSKRRChennai19:30
17 AprilRCBCSKBengaluru19:30
21 AprilCSKSRHChennai19:30
23 AprilKKRCSKKolkata19:30
27 AprilRRCSKJaipur19:30
30 AprilCSKPBKSChennai15:30
4 MayLSGCSKLucknow15:30
6 MayCSKMIChennai15:30
10 MayCSKDCChennai19:30
14 MayCSKKKRChennai19:30
20 MayDCCSKDelhi15:30


Kyle Jamieson has been ruled out of the tournament due to injury and will be replaced by South Africa fast bowler Sisanda Magala .

CSK Squad 2023

MS Dhoni (c), Devon Conway, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ambati Rayudu, Subhranshu Senapati, Moeen Ali, Shivam Dube, Rajvardhan Hangargekar, Dwaine Pretorius, Mitchell Santner, Ravindra Jadeja, Tushar Deshpande, Mukesh Chowdhary, Matheesha Pathirana, Simarjeet Singh, Deepak Chahar, Prashant Solanki, Maheesh Theekshana, Ajinkya Rahane, Ben Stokes, Shaik Rasheed, Nishant Sindhu, Kyle Jamieson, Sisanda Magala, Ajay Mandal & Bhagath Varma.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *