India Cricket Schedule 2023- List of Test, ODIs and T20I Fixtures

The BCCI have announced India’s cricket schedule of the upcoming home series against Sri Lanka, New Zealand and Australia.

The Men in Blue will start their campaign against Sri Lanka on January 3 2023. The tour comprises of three one dayers and three T20 internationals.

Team India’s Schedule 2023

Sri Lanka tour of India 2023:

T20I Series:

First T20I- January 3, Mumbai, India won by 2 runs

Second T20I- January 5, Pune, Sri Lanka won by 16 runs

Third T20I- January 7, Rajkot, India won by 91 runs

ODI Series:

First ODI- January 10, Guwahati, India won by 67 runs

Second ODI- January 12, Kolkata, India won by 4 wickets

Third ODI- January 15, Thiruvananthapuram, India won by 317 runs

New Zealand tour of India 2023:

ODI Series:

First ODI- January 18, Hyderabad, India won by 12 runs

Second ODI- January 21, Raipur, India won by 8 wickets

Third ODI- January 24, Indore, India won by 90 runs

T20I Series:

First T20I- January 27, Ranchi, New Zealand won by 21 runs

Second T20I- January 29, Lucknow, India won by 6 wickets

Third T20I- February 1, Ahmedabad, India won by 168 runs

Australia tour of India 2023:

Test Series:

First Test- February 9-13, Nagpur, India won by an innings and 132 runs.

Second Test- February 17-21, Delhi, India won by 6 wickets

Third Test- March 1-5, Dharamsala, Australia won by 9 wickets

Fourth Test- March 9-13 Ahmedabad, Match Drawn

ODI Series:

First ODI- March 17, Mumbai, India won by 5 wickets

Second ODI- March 19- Vizag, Australia won by 10 wickets

Third ODI- March 22- Chennai

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *