Full list of Pakistan Super League Squads- PSL 2023 & List of Players Retained

Here are the list of teams and players who will be featuring in the eight edition of Pakistan Super League 2023.

The tournament will be played from from Feb 9 to March 19 2023. The teams featuring are Karachi Kings, Peshawar Zalmi, Quetta Gladiators, Multan Sultans, Lahore Qalandars & Islamabad United.

PSL Squads 2023

List of players retained for 2023 PSL season:

Islamabad United: Shadab Khan (c), Asif Ali (vc), Mohammad Wasim Jr, Azam Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Hasan Ali, Colin Munro and Paul Stirling

Karachi Kings: Haider Ali, Imad Wasim (c), Mohammad Amir, Shoaib Malik, Aamir Yamin, Mir Hamza, Sharjeel Khan & Qasim Akram

Lahore Qalandars: Rashid Khan, Shaheen Shah Afridi (c), David Wiese, Abdullah Shafique, Harry Brook, Kamran Ghulam, Zaman Khan & Haris Rauf

Multan Sultans: Mohammad Rizwan (c), Khushdil Shah, Rilee Rossouw, Shan Masood (vc), Shahnawaz Dahani, Tim David, Abbas Afridi and Ihsanullah

Peshawar Zalmi: Babar Azam (c), Sherfane Rutherford, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Haris, Aamir Jamal, Salman Irshad & Tom-Kohler Cadmore

Quetta Gladiators:  Mohammad Nawaz, Iftikhar Ahmed, Jason Roy, Mohammad Hasnain, Sarfaraz Ahmed (c), Naveen ul Haq, Umar Akmal & Will Smeed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *