List of Sydney Sixers Squad BBL T20- Sydney Sixers Mens Big Bash League 2022-23

Here are the players from Sydnex Sixers who are going to feature in Mens Big Bash League 2022-23.

The team will be lead by Moises Henriques. The squad features the likes of Sean Abbott, Jackson Bird and Josh Philippe

Sydney Sixers Big Bash League 2022-23

Sean Abbott, Jackson Bird, Dan Christian, Ben Dwarshuis, Moises Henriques, (c), Daniel Hughes, Hayden Kerr, Nathan Lyon, Izharulhaq Naveed,, Chris Jordan, Steve O’Keefe, Kurtis Patterson, Josh Philippe, James Vince & Jordan Silk.

Draft Picks:

Chris Jordan, James Vince & Izharulhaq Naveed.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.