List of BBL fixtures 2022-23- Men’s Big Bash League Leg Schedule 2022-23

Cricket Australia have announced the fixtures of the 12th edition Big Bash League scheduled to be held from 13 December 2022 to 4 February 2023.

List of Big Bash League Fixtures 2022-23 (1)

The first match will be played between Sydney Thunder and Melbourne Stars in Manuka Oval.

The games will be played in Adelaide, Perth, Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne, Cairns, Geelong, Hobart, Canberra, Launceston, Coffs Harbour, and Queensland respectively.

Perth Scorchers and Sydney Sixers have made it to the finals of the BBL in the past two years.

List of Big Bash League Fixtures 2022-23

Dec 13 2022- Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Stars, Manuka Level

Dec 14 2022- Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Sixers, Adelaide Oval

Dec-15 2022- Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Renegades, Cazalys Stadium

Dec 16 2022- Melbourne Stars vs Hobart Hurricanes, MCG

Dec 16 2022- Sydney Thunder vs Adelaide Strikers, Sydney Showground

Dec 17 2022- Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Sixers, Optus Stadium

Dec 18 2022- Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Thunder, Marvel Stadium

Dec 19 2022- Hobart Hurricanes vs Perth Scorchers, University of Tasmania Stadium

Dec 20 2022- Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder, Adelaide Oval

Dec-21 2022- Melbourne Renegades vs Brisbane Heat, GMHBA Stadium (Geelong)

Dec-22 2022- Sydney Sixers vs Hobart Hurricanes, SCG

Dec-23 2022- Melbourne Stars vs Perth Scorchers, CitiPower Centre

Dec-23 2022- Brisbane Heat vs Adelaide Strikers, Gabba

Dec-24 2022- Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Renegades,Blundstone Arena

Dec-26 2022- Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Stars, SCG

Dec-26 2022- Perth Scorchers vs Adelaide Strikers, Optus Stadium

Dec-27 2022- Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat, Sydney Showground

Dec-28 2022- Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Renegades, SCG

Dec-29 2022- Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Thunder, Metricon Stadium

Dec-29 2022- Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Stars, Optus Stadium

Dec-30 2022- Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Sixers, GMHBA Stadium (Geelong)

Dec-31 2022- Sydney Thunder vs Hobart Hurricanes, Lavington Sports Ground (Albury)

Dec-31, 2022- Adelaide Striker vs Melbourne Stars, Adelaide Oval

Jan-01, 2023- Melbourne Renegades vs Perth Scorchers, Marvel Stadium

Jan-01, 2023- Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Sixers, Gabba

Jan-02, 2023- Hobart Hurricanes vs Adelaide Strikers, Blundstone Arena

Jan-03, 2023- Melbourne Stars vs Melbourne Renegades, MCG

Jan-04, 2023- Sydney Sixers vs Brisbane Heat, North Sydney Oval

Jan-04, 2023- Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Thunder, Optus Stadium

Jan-05, 2023- Adelaide Strikers vs Hobart Hurricanes, Adelaide Oval

Jan-06, 2023- Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Sixers, MCG

Jan-07, 2023- Melbourne Renegades vs Hobart Hurricanes, Marvel Stadium

Jan-07, 2023- Perth Scorchers vs Brisbane Heat, Optus Stadium

Jan-08, 2023- Sydney Thunder vs Sydney Sixers, Sydney Showground

Jan-09, 2023- Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Stars, Blundstone Arena

Jan-10, 2023- Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Renegades, Adelaide Oval

Jan-11, 2023- Brisbane Heat vs Perth Scorchers, Gabba

Jan-12, 2023- Melbourne Stars vs Adelaide Strikers, MCG

Jan-13, 2023- Sydney Thunder vs Perth Scorchers, Sydney Showground

Jan-14, 2023- Adelaide Strikers vs Brisbane Heat, Adelaide Oval

Jan-14, 2023- Melbourne Renegades vs Melbourne Stars, Marvel Stadium

Jan-15, 2023- Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Thunder, Blundstone Arena

Jan-15, 2023- Sydney Sixers vs Perth Scorchers, SCG

Jan-16, 2023- Melbourne Stars vs Brisbane Heat, MCG

Jan-17, 2023- Sydney Sixers vs Adelaide Strikers, C.ex Coffs International Stadium

Jan-18, 2023- Perth Scorchers vs Hobart Hurricanes, Optus Stadium

Jan-19, 2023- Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Renegades, Manuka Oval

Jan-20, 2023- Adelaide Strikers vs Perth Scorchers, Adelaide Oval

Jan-20, 2023- Brisbane Heat vs Hobart Hurricanes, Gabba

Jan-21, 2023- Sydney Sixers vs Sydney Thunder, SCG

Jan-22, 2023- Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Stars, Gabba

Jan-22, 2023- Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Renegades, Optus Stadium

Jan-23, 2023- Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Sixers, Blundstone Arena

Jan-24, 2023- Melbourne Renegades vs Adelaide Strikers, Marvel Stadium

Jan-25, 2023- Hobart Hurricanes vs Brisbane Heat, University of Tasmania Stadium

Jan-25, 2023- Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Thunder, MCG

Jan-27, 2023- Eliminator

Jan-28, 2023- Qualifier

Jan-29, 2023- Knockout

Feb-02, 2023- Challenger

Feb-04, 2023 The Final

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.