List of Sydney Thunder Squad BBL T20- Sydney Thunder Mens Big Bash League 2022-23

Here are the list of players from Sydney Thunder who are going to feature in the upcoming edition of the Men’s Big Bash League 2022.

The team will be captained by Chris Green. They have the likes of David Warner and Alex Hales

Sydney Thunder will start their campaign against Melbourne Stars on December 13.

Sydney Thunder Squad 2022-23

David Warner, Alex Hales,, Alex Ross,Jason Sangha, Rilee Rossouw, Ollie Davies, Matthew Gilkes, Baxter Holt, David Willey,, Daniel Sams, Nathan McAndrew, Chris Green, Tanveer Sangha & Brendan Doggett

Draft Picks:

David Willey, Alex Hales & Rilee Rossouw.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.