List of Trinbago Knight Riders Squad- Trinbago Knight Riders Men’s Caribbean Premier League 2022

Here are the players from Trinbago Knight Riders who are going to feature in the upcoming edition of the Caribbean Premier league.

The team will be captained by Kieron Pollard. The team has the likes of Sunil Narine & Nicholas Pooran in their line ups.

Trinbago Knight Riders Squad

Kieron Pollard (c), Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Nicholas Pooran, Akeal Hosein, Jayden Seales & Tion Webster.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.