New Zealand’s U-19 World Cup Squad-2018

Here are the list of players who are going to feature in the U-19 World Cup which is going to be held in January.
The team will be captained by Kaylum Boshier.

Kaylum Boshier (capt)
Finn Allen
Jakob Bhula
Max Chu
Katene Clarke
Matthew Fisher
Luke Georgeson
Ben Lockrose
Callum McLachlan
Felix Murray
Sandeep Patel
Dale Phillips
Rachin Ravindra
Connor Sullivan
Todd Watson.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *